![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I will get you a rule reference when I get a chance.
But it is : Situation B: Ball is recovered by Team A at the B-1. In this instance the Referee is treated as dead air, unless he was standing OB when touched. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA Touchback or Not? | Rich Ives | Football | 6 | Sat Nov 03, 2012 09:25pm |
| touchback, or not? | hawktalk | Football | 4 | Mon Sep 26, 2011 01:14pm |
| Touchback or Touchdown? (NCAA) | w_sohl | Football | 6 | Thu Aug 18, 2005 12:35pm |
| touchback | mflynn | Football | 6 | Mon Sep 27, 2004 04:24pm |
| Touchback....or not | Patton | Football | 10 | Tue Oct 14, 2003 08:00pm |