![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Under NCAA rules, as JR said, its an invalid fair catch signal, and the ball is dead where caught or recovered. It doesn't specify which team has to do the recovery, so it should have been shut down.
Instinct just takes over, and I've gone the wrong way a time or two myself. Of course, I think I was in 7th grade the last time it happened! |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Thanks in advance | Y2Koach | Basketball | 8 | Thu Oct 16, 2008 12:55pm |
| Muff | jeremy24175 | Football | 11 | Wed Sep 05, 2007 04:31pm |
| Muff Pt. 2 | FredFan7 | Football | 8 | Wed Dec 10, 2003 12:16pm |
| Can B1 advance? | Robert G | Baseball | 2 | Fri Jul 20, 2001 09:23am |