The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 18, 2003, 05:57pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 4
Don't you also beanbag it on a free kick if there's first touching by the kicking team (in the first 10 yards)? That's what I've been told to do. That's why I hold the beanbag in my hand as a lines judges during kickoffs. The R team can take the ball at the site of first touching in that case.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1