![]() |
|
|||
|
Simultaneous catch and momentum
NFHS
Team A is on their own 2 yard line 1st and 10. QB A1 throws a forward pass to A2 at the 4 yard line. It is tipped into the air by defender B2. A2 and B2 struggle for possession and have a simultaneous catch on about the 3 yard line before their combined momentum carries them into team A's end zone where the ball becomes dead and still in simultaneous possession. What call do you have and why? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA: Momentum | DJ_NV | Football | 1 | Mon May 14, 2007 01:38pm |
| Momentum question | sj | Football | 36 | Tue Oct 24, 2006 10:50am |
| Simultaneous Catch? | w_sohl | Football | 3 | Mon Aug 22, 2005 08:14am |
| Simultaneous catch ruling | ljudge | Football | 6 | Thu Jun 02, 2005 03:48pm |
| Simultaneous Catch | Mark Dexter | Football | 5 | Sat Dec 01, 2001 09:54am |