![]() |
|
|||
This could be interesting in its interaction with runner's progress in some cases, runner's being down in others. Does the pass not end until the player shows control of the ball after it touches the ground? Or is it one of these retroactive/in-abeyance rulings where if he does maintain control, the pass is ruled to have ended some time beforehand? Knowing the NFL, I bet they're not clear about that distinction.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
passing to yourself | Hardwood | Basketball | 11 | Thu Nov 08, 2007 08:02pm |
Passing | Peruvian | Baseball | 8 | Sun Jul 11, 2004 10:41pm |
passing to self? | goldie_locke | Basketball | 21 | Thu Jun 19, 2003 08:14pm |
Passing along OOB | force39 | Basketball | 2 | Mon Dec 09, 2002 05:33pm |
Passing to yourself | MOFFICIAL | Basketball | 2 | Tue Aug 01, 2000 09:32am |