![]() |
|
|||
scrimmage kick
a scrimmage kick that comes to a complete stop with the receiving team not making an attempt to pick up the ball, can the kicking team just touch the ball to down it without possessing it? would you blow it dead or consider it first touching if the player just touches it? if i can get a rule or page number i would greatly appreciate it.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
scrimmage kick | yankeesfan | Football | 11 | Sun Sep 27, 2009 08:34pm |
scrimmage kick | Forksref | Football | 3 | Wed Nov 02, 2005 01:38pm |
Scrimmage Kick | waltjp | Football | 2 | Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:02am |
Scrimmage Kick/PSK or What?? | BoBo | Football | 2 | Thu Sep 09, 2004 05:03pm |
scrimmage kick | MRIGUY | Football | 3 | Tue Aug 17, 2004 03:31pm |