![]() |
|
|||
Illegal Contact?
A1 drops back to throw a screen pass behind the LOS to A2. As the ball is in the air, B50 nails A2 knocking him to the ground. The ball falls incomplete. Do we have a penalty? I know it is not pass interference because the ball was behind the LOS. A member of my crew said it is a 10 yrd. penalty for illegal contact. I am unable to find the rule for this.
Thanks for any help! U52 |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Illegal screen - lack of contact | drinkeii | Basketball | 26 | Thu Jul 05, 2007 03:05pm |
Illegal Helmet Contact | Stripe | Football | 8 | Fri Nov 10, 2006 01:50pm |
illegal contact during Free Throw? | ysong | Basketball | 5 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 10:20am |
Illegal Contact/ DPI clarification | BigGref | Football | 4 | Sun Oct 10, 2004 09:03pm |
Illegal Helmet Contact | mikesears | Football | 16 | Tue Jan 06, 2004 06:35pm |