![]() |
|
|||
|
As a practical matter, how do you folks call this one.
Play action by QB, Linebackers drop into their zones. Tight end runs a drag across the middle. Line backer (B 55) contacts A-81 in the front as he comes threw his zone. Or contacts him from the side (ie linebacker is further from the LOS and steps up to hit the TE who is running parallel with the LOS). Ball is not in the air in either scenario. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| ASA Rule 8-5-H EFFECT Example | Welpe | Softball | 7 | Thu Jun 19, 2008 07:23pm |
| when does the look-back-rule go into effect after a hit batter | BuggBob | Softball | 17 | Wed May 07, 2008 01:01pm |
| NCAA BOO effect | CecilOne | Softball | 10 | Tue Mar 07, 2006 09:35am |
| Force Still In Effect? | chuckfan1 | Baseball | 17 | Thu Nov 10, 2005 06:54pm |
| Did It effect the Play? | PeteBooth | Baseball | 10 | Thu Feb 15, 2001 05:11pm |