![]() |
|
|||
OK, I'm no rules expert, but I'll take a stab at it.
The fumble into the pylon gives a Touchback to A. Since B didn't end the down with the ball, it can't be PSK as that is one of the five requirements for PSK. If A accept the penalty, the illegal touching dissapears. Since it isn't PSK, the penalty is administered from the previous spot. 1/10 for A at B's 33.
__________________
Sorry Death, you lose.... It was Professor Plum! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |