| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			OK, I'm no rules expert, but I'll take a stab at it.  
 
The fumble into the pylon gives a Touchback to A. Since B didn't end the down with the ball, it can't be PSK as that is one of the five requirements for PSK. 
If A accept the penalty, the illegal touching dissapears. 
Since it isn't PSK, the penalty is administered from the previous spot.  
1/10 for A at B's 33.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Sorry Death, you lose.... It was Professor Plum!
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |