![]() |
|
|||
After the Ready
After a fair catch, A elects to put the ball in play by a snap on the right in bound mark and the ready is signaled. A1 requests a time out after which, A1 requests the ball placed in the middle and wants to put the ball in play by free kick. Should this request be granted?
Rule Ref. please.
__________________
Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it. ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Ready to go... | Andy | Softball | 9 | Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:23am |
Getting Ready... | ref18 | Basketball | 11 | Wed Jul 20, 2005 04:09am |
What do you do to get ready | refnrev | Basketball | 17 | Tue Jun 21, 2005 11:43pm |
Never saw this before, but I'll be ready if I do... | Lotto | Basketball | 17 | Tue Dec 24, 2002 03:44am |
I am not ready!!!! | JRutledge | Basketball | 3 | Fri Jun 14, 2002 09:27am |