Thread: After the Ready
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 15, 2007, 09:23am
dumbref dumbref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Alabama
Posts: 226
After the Ready

After a fair catch, A elects to put the ball in play by a snap on the right in bound mark and the ready is signaled. A1 requests a time out after which, A1 requests the ball placed in the middle and wants to put the ball in play by free kick. Should this request be granted?

Rule Ref. please.
__________________
Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it.
Reply With Quote