The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 11, 2007, 09:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Canton GA
Posts: 10
Fouls by A and B during the same DB Interval

Situation: (Federation) Third and 4 at the 50 yard line. After the ball is declared ready for play and before the snap, B60 jumps across the neutral zone and contacts snapper, A50. A61 then commits a personal foul by shoving B60. Ruling? Please cite rule or case reference.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5 Fouls lukealex Basketball 22 Mon Sep 26, 2005 08:38am
False Double Fouls and Simultaneous Fouls Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. Basketball 14 Fri Feb 13, 2004 08:48am
Personal Fouls/Technical fouls Coach T Basketball 6 Thu Jan 30, 2003 09:35am
foul during an interval of play nywai Basketball 3 Mon Nov 11, 2002 09:04pm
When are technical fouls added to team fouls!? Pirate Basketball 8 Thu Jan 18, 2001 10:35am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1