View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 11, 2007, 09:38am
Kirby Kirby is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 108
FeetBallRef,

Do you have it backwards? I have that B60 jumped into the NZ and A60 committed the PF.

Therefore, enforce the DB fouls in the order they occurred and award a new series if after any enforcement the ball is beyond the line to gain.

The end result is 1st and 10 for A from the A-40 yardline.

FeetBallRef gave one rule reference that applies, the other one is I believe in Rule 5 somewhere (sorry, don't have books in the office this morning).
Reply With Quote