View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 11, 2007, 09:16am
breynolds breynolds is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Canton GA
Posts: 10
Fouls by A and B during the same DB Interval

Situation: (Federation) Third and 4 at the 50 yard line. After the ball is declared ready for play and before the snap, B60 jumps across the neutral zone and contacts snapper, A50. A61 then commits a personal foul by shoving B60. Ruling? Please cite rule or case reference.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote