The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 26, 2007, 12:54pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 132
Ineligible or Not?

Team A has a legal formation (5 lineman properly numbered and 7 man on the line of scrimmage.)

A74 lines up as a back, either as a tailback, fullback, or receiver. Is he ineligible by number and if so is there any exception?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ineligible Cover Up FGallie22 Football 11 Thu Oct 28, 2004 08:27am
Eligible/Ineligible? WyMike Football 19 Fri Oct 22, 2004 03:43pm
Ineligible downfield / OPI Wes Football 10 Wed Oct 13, 2004 09:45am
Ineligible receiver FridayKnights Football 3 Wed Nov 05, 2003 04:50pm
Ineligible man downfield Patsfan2431 Football 24 Fri Oct 10, 2003 01:05am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1