![]() |
|
|
|||
My understanding is that R gets spot of first touching or results of the play. In other words, the play resulted in a 15 yard face mask foul and they can accept that instead of first touch. I believe 1/10 at the 40 for R is correct.
__________________
Be like a duck: cool and calm on the surface but paddling like the devil underneath.... |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Touching the Rim | fonzzy07 | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 20, 2007 01:48am |
Grounding/touching multiple foul | The Roamin' Umpire | Football | 27 | Mon Oct 11, 2004 11:58am |
Touching up on foul ball | Bobbyg | Baseball | 3 | Fri May 09, 2003 10:55am |
Re-touching after an uncaught foul | Illini_Ref | Baseball | 8 | Fri Apr 25, 2003 12:37am |
Touching the bag | Brent | Baseball | 2 | Mon Jun 18, 2001 10:48am |