![]() |
|
|||
NCAA question Re: USC/Florida game
Granted, I did not see this play, but trustworthy observers of this game have explained it to me.
They said that Chris Leak was flagged for intentional grounding at the 39 yard line. The R announced the foul, and that it was 5 yards from the spot and LOD. Florida next snapped the ball from the 39 yard line. Did the crew botch this? Did anyone see this play? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Auburn/Florida Game | GoodwillRef | Football | 20 | Wed Oct 18, 2006 02:21pm |
Your commitment to the game, HS and NCAA | BigJWalt | Football | 12 | Fri Jun 02, 2006 09:24am |
NCAA rule question; forfeit game | grimli | Football | 5 | Tue May 16, 2006 10:57pm |
rules question about an old NCAA game | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 31, 2004 06:59pm |