![]() |
|
|||
IW question
Is this right? NF...
1st and 10 for A from the 25 going out. A1 is running, A2 holds at the A 34 yard line. A1 then fumbles at the 32 yard line. The ball is loose and the official inadvertently blows his whistle. Choices: If B declines then A will have their choice of replaying the down OR counting the down and taking the ball at the 32. If B accepts then the IW is ignored and it will be team A's ball, 1st and 13 from the 22 marking the foul off from the end of the run |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |