![]() |
|
|||
|
The center snapped on a PAT and I blew it dead with an illegal snap call...problem was, the Ready for Play had not been blown by my R. Should I have just banged my Fox 40 and reset everything with no penalty? the rule states an illegal snap occurs AFTER the RFP...I think I blew this call
...give me some help Umpires.J
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Illegal snap | LAREF | Football | 11 | Thu Dec 16, 2004 08:36am |
| on the snap? | jjb | Football | 6 | Mon Oct 25, 2004 10:57am |
| illegal snap | timharris | Football | 5 | Sun Oct 24, 2004 10:45am |
| snap or no snap | hobbes | Football | 8 | Tue Sep 21, 2004 04:36pm |
| Bad snap | ABoselli | Football | 7 | Mon Jan 13, 2003 06:26pm |