The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 17, 2006, 04:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by MJT
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buckeyes
What happens if the runners fumbles during the facemask & K recovers?
No change from above. K will not be allowed to get the ball as they did not get it with clean hands. Same options for R.
Au contraire. If K winds up with the ball here, there are NO options - double foul, replay the down.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1