View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 17, 2006, 04:59pm
The Roamin' Umpire The Roamin' Umpire is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by MJT
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buckeyes
What happens if the runners fumbles during the facemask & K recovers?
No change from above. K will not be allowed to get the ball as they did not get it with clean hands. Same options for R.
Au contraire. If K winds up with the ball here, there are NO options - double foul, replay the down.
Reply With Quote