![]() |
|
|||
Yes I am biased
I am a Sooner fan and yes i am biased but this somes it up.
you watch this video and decide http://russellarch.com/blah/OREGON.mov My rule question is the kicking team allowed to hit the receiving team before the ball crosses the 10 yard free kick line. It appears two OU players were being contacted by the Oregon kids. I give the stripes the benefit of the doubt alot since i wear them 4 nights a week. But this is an embarassment to the Pac 10 crew, the repaly official and the NCAA concept on replay
__________________
"Call what you see and see what you call!" |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Clock fails to start (edited for clarity) | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 7 | Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:45am |
Clock fails to start . . . redux | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 13 | Sat Mar 04, 2006 07:36pm |
MN replay | Nevadaref | Basketball | 5 | Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:30am |
NFL Replay | Snake~eyes | Football | 4 | Thu Apr 01, 2004 08:34am |
Live ball; coach fails to ask for time | Patrick Szalapski | Baseball | 8 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 10:55pm |