![]() |
|
|||
|
I'm pretty sure that momentum exception is 5 yards, if you catch at 7 yd line the feeling is that you should be able to collect yourself and start a new charge. And the rule is the same for NFL, I remember seeing an "ask the NFL referee" Q & A thing and this situation came up and was answered the Same as NFHS
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
| Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |