Thread: NFL Question
View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 24, 2006, 01:55pm
BigGref BigGref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 264
Send a message via AIM to BigGref
I'm pretty sure that momentum exception is 5 yards, if you catch at 7 yd line the feeling is that you should be able to collect yourself and start a new charge. And the rule is the same for NFL, I remember seeing an "ask the NFL referee" Q & A thing and this situation came up and was answered the Same as NFHS
Reply With Quote