![]() |
|
|||
The same rule, 2-28-2, says that a ball in player possession is OB when the runner touches anything , other than a player or game official, who is on or outside a sideline or endline.
A player is in the same clasification here as a game official. Second if the player was a different situation it would still not be Illegal Participation since the play would be over because the ball would have gone OB.
__________________
Jim Schroeder Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2! |
Bookmarks |
|
|