![]() |
|
|||
I see your point Jim S. I think that's too much grey area for my mind to comprehend.
Under normal circumstances a loose ball belongs to the team that last possessed it, correct? Ignoring the PSK question for a minute, that would give the ball back to K in this play. Is there something in the PSK rules that creates an exception to this? I started writing a series questions about the possible implications of this grey area but it just started making my head spin. Can anyone answer definitively when Team R is considered "in possession" of the ball in a PSK situation? -Sean--- |
Bookmarks |
|
|