The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 18, 2021, 09:36am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 785
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
The play did not end in the EZ and in NF rules the result of the play is the ball being out at the 4 because you can fumble the ball forward and the ball goes to the spot it is dead if going out of bounds.
I think part of the the confusion here is that the OP has the fumble recovery and dead ball spot at B2, not B4.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:36am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1