The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 23, 2003, 12:51pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
1/10 @ A-20. B11 thinks he is the 12th man on the field and crosses the sideline to go off the field.

As TEAM A, comes to the line, he realizes he WAS the 11th player and wants to return to the field. Is he allowed to return (provided he gets on before the snap)?
__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:32pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1