The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 05, 2003, 10:15am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 21
Help me out here with a ruling...

K is free kicking from their 40. The ball was placed on a Ttee and as the kicker runs to the ball and is within one step, the ball rolls forward off the tee. The kicker continued and kicked the ball.
__________________
Bill

"Never trouble trouble unless, trouble troubles you."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:07pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1