![]() |
|
|||
|
Doesn't "immediately" start when the ball stops moving?
Another question. Say you are the official ... and you DO see the ball drop before reaching the goal line. Then the rest of the play unfolds as it did. Do you stop play and rule this fumble unrecovered before the Texas player picks it up?
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Texas-Butler kick-out play (Video) | AremRed | Basketball | 7 | Sat Mar 21, 2015 02:37am |
| Kansas v Texas: Close Block/Charge Play | APG | Basketball | 115 | Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:49pm |
| Appeal play in Texas | Welpe | Softball | 13 | Wed May 16, 2012 06:28pm |
| Texas vs Texas Tech Play | carldog | Basketball | 7 | Tue Jan 27, 2004 04:56pm |
| Texas/Texas Tech officials | johnSandlin | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 16, 2002 01:05am |