![]() |
|
|||
Thanks Texas Aggie -
I think I found it and it is the same. My partner and I were debating and he said it isn't turned over on downs until the R gives the signal - I don't think so. Rule 5-1.2b says After 4th down a new series of downs shall be awarded only after considering the effect of any act during the down, except a non-player or USC foul.
I think it is 1st and 10 for B after the 15 yard walkoff
__________________
Refsmitty ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Stumped | fullor30 | Basketball | 24 | Sun Feb 22, 2009 02:28pm |
Exam question: Please help I'm stumped. | Bchill24 | Basketball | 4 | Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:25pm |
Stumped | PABlue | Baseball | 4 | Sun Mar 05, 2006 04:36pm |
Im Stumped | IURef | Baseball | 7 | Sat Jun 25, 2005 01:57am |
Wife Stumped Me...How 'bout You? | drothamel | Basketball | 13 | Fri Mar 25, 2005 12:59am |