![]() |
|
|||
|
Sorry for misspelling
Sorry, the ball hit a player lineman in the back, not the L. I didn't realize I had an "s" in the word.
To be more specific, does anyone see roughing the holder and/or illegal kicking in this scenario? And this is NHFS rules. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| You Make the Call | gumpire | Softball | 3 | Fri Oct 14, 2011 10:56am |
| you make the call | budjones05 | Basketball | 42 | Sat Aug 11, 2007 11:44am |
| You make the call | bigsig | Softball | 27 | Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:42am |
| you make the call | Zimbo | Basketball | 15 | Mon Feb 24, 2003 01:49am |
| What call would you make? | Gre144 | Baseball | 9 | Fri May 18, 2001 02:21pm |