![]() |
|
|||
The only rule about the defense or receiving team that applies to the snapper is that you cannot hit them if you are in a scrimmage kick formation immediately. They can be hit if they are given an opportunity to recover from a snap (only in a SK formation BTW). But no such rule otherwise.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Numbering Exception and Shotgun | Ed Hickland | Football | 4 | Mon Oct 20, 2008 08:19am |
blooking rules in shotgun | MRD | Football | 6 | Thu Oct 11, 2007 07:10am |
Int. grounding from shotgun snap | buckrog64 | Football | 34 | Wed Sep 26, 2007 01:25pm |
Cut Block? Shotgun Formation | BoBo | Football | 25 | Mon Oct 04, 2004 03:59pm |
Low Blocks & Shotgun | parepat | Football | 4 | Wed Oct 08, 2003 10:42am |