| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			The only rule about the defense or receiving team that applies to the snapper is that you cannot hit them if you are in a scrimmage kick formation immediately. They can be hit if they are given an opportunity to recover from a snap (only in a SK formation BTW). But no such rule otherwise.  
 
Peace
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Let us get into "Good Trouble."  
----------------------------------------------------------- 
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |