![]() |
|
|
|||
The defenders legs were shoulder width, and not using more than their allowed width, but B2 definitely moved his hip into A1 to make him lose his balance.
I felt that A1 had no business even trying to split the double team, so I let the contact go, but the hip movement was hard to ignore. Obviously, the coach from A saw the hip and wanted a foul. In retrospect, I think I blew the call. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NEW - 2003 NFHS Football Rule Changes (as written by the NFHS Rules Committee) | KWH | Football | 27 | Tue Jan 21, 2003 11:30am |