The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 17, 2015, 10:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hugh Refner View Post
What, if anything, would be different in the call if she reached across and hit the ball on the second reach across the line?
In that case, the T is charged to the player. Makes no difference if a warning was previously issued or not.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
When it gets personal! Stripes33 Softball 13 Fri Aug 25, 2006 10:59pm
2 Technicals on Team A... How many shots for Team B? bradfordwilkins Basketball 8 Sun Feb 13, 2005 10:29am
Personal to Rut Mark Padgett Basketball 4 Mon Apr 19, 2004 04:17pm
Up Close and Personal.... rainmaker Basketball 7 Thu May 31, 2001 11:05am
hey ref -you're too personal rocky Basketball 12 Thu Feb 01, 2001 09:53pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1