![]() |
|
|||
We made a mistake coach, sorry.
You can't re-shoot the first FT attempt, as there is no rule allowing you to do so (meaning it's not a correctable error). So you fix things and shoot the second like normal and move on. And how can you call a violation on a team when it's your fault they violated in the first place? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Two fouls...clear the lane? | MelbRef | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 29, 2011 09:18am |
Pole Vault standards set incorrectly | Altor | Track & Field | 4 | Mon May 31, 2010 08:40am |
Lining Up Incorrectly on a FT | Spence | Basketball | 11 | Mon Dec 29, 2008 01:43pm |
Does an umpire that incorrectly calls.... | WinterWillie | Softball | 5 | Wed May 18, 2005 02:28pm |
NBA Officials Memory Lane | FredFan7 | Basketball | 1 | Tue Apr 27, 2004 04:26pm |