![]() |
|
|||
Let me try without the book handy...
Rebounding is not an issue with the first of multiple FTs so all we have is a violation on B for not having someone in the lowest lane space. Since the FT attempt was successful I am counting it. Get the time back on the clock, get the shooter back on the line with the lane spaces occupied and shoot the second. I think I could sell this to the coaches as the violation on the first ignored since it was successful and we are picking up with play as required. But that's just me...I have been known to be wrong before. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Two fouls...clear the lane? | MelbRef | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 29, 2011 09:18am |
Pole Vault standards set incorrectly | Altor | Track & Field | 4 | Mon May 31, 2010 08:40am |
Lining Up Incorrectly on a FT | Spence | Basketball | 11 | Mon Dec 29, 2008 01:43pm |
Does an umpire that incorrectly calls.... | WinterWillie | Softball | 5 | Wed May 18, 2005 02:28pm |
NBA Officials Memory Lane | FredFan7 | Basketball | 1 | Tue Apr 27, 2004 04:26pm |