The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 18, 2014, 01:16pm
Ok is the new good
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 658
Dog

DOG and Technical Foul

B1 commits plane violation on throw in in Q1 and DOG recorded in book.

a) In Q3 B2 commits plane violation on throw in.

b) In Q4 B3 slaps ball away after a goal.

Ruling: Team Tech. to Team B.

Question: Why would the T not be charged against B2 or B3 who committed the act?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:47am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1