Thread: Dog
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 18, 2014, 01:27pm
Freddy Freddy is offline
This IS My Social Life
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: at L, T, or C
Posts: 2,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Rookie View Post
DOG and Technical Foul

B1 commits plane violation on throw in in Q1 and DOG recorded in book.
a) In Q3 B2 commits plane violation on throw in.
b) In Q4 B3 slaps ball away after a goal.
Ruling: Team Tech. to Team B.
Question: Why would the T not be charged against B2 or B3 who committed the act?
#1 I assume you agree that it's a T for both occurrence a) and b), right?
#2 Because the book says it's a team T.
#3 Have wondered the same thing. Why not a player T?
__________________
Making Every Effort to Be in the Right Place at the Right Time, Looking at the Right Thing to Make the Right Call
Reply With Quote