APG |
Sat Feb 08, 2014 01:04pm |
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eugenia
(Post 921679)
This is a tricky one. I believe the no call is correct because in the case study books it states a player can more around the cirlce when more they are at least 3 feet away from the center circle. The coach read the casebook and applied the loop hole...we will probably see this disconnect corrected in future rule books because this is clearly a distraction and a potential safty hazard to everyone on the floor. Wow...good one! Thanks
|
Loop hole? A loop hole would imply that there is an unintended, unforeseen aspect in the rule that was not thought about. As far a safety hazard, how is this any more of a safety hazard then at any other time when players are constantly in motion?
|