![]() |
|
|||
Yes, yet that rule (9-3-3) is for the normal course of action when players are required to remain inbounds other than due to natural momentum, not for the specific case of a thrower who is legally out of bounds and must return. So one rule deals with leaving and the other deals with returning.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw in & BC violation? | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 10 | Thu Feb 10, 2011 11:01am |
Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
Throw in violation | lucky1313 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Mar 09, 2006 09:50am |
Throw in violation | Rita C | Basketball | 13 | Wed Feb 09, 2005 11:51am |
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |