![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Defender takes another step forward after upward motion. I have a block, if anything.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
|
I think his one foot may move from behind him to under him but I'm not so sure "he" goes forward. Seems like there is enough contact to warrant a call one way or another.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Mavericks-Timberwolves Final Play | AremRed | Basketball | 31 | Fri Jan 03, 2014 08:22am |
| Celtics/Sixers Game 7 | Scrapper1 | Basketball | 51 | Wed May 30, 2012 03:51pm |
| Final play of game | zm1283 | Basketball | 22 | Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:37am |
| Final Final Final List of Most Misunderstood Basketball Rules | BillyMac | Basketball | 1 | Fri Oct 14, 2005 11:23am |
| Did you see final play of ALA-WASH | williebfree | Basketball | 4 | Sun Nov 28, 2004 05:31am |