The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 24, 2013, 10:29am
PP PP is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 74
IAABO question #17

During A-1's interrupted dribble, A-1 commits a common foul on B-1. The official rules a team control foul. Is the official correct?

My answer was no. The exam answer answer is yes. 4-15 6b, 4-12-3 and 4-19-7. Is the exam answer wrong or is this the correct answer. I know you can't have a player control foul during an interrupted dribble but can you have a team control?
__________________
Ontario, Canada
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IAABO Sportorial Question ??? BillyMac Basketball 2 Tue Oct 27, 2009 11:05pm
IAABO practice question Joel Poli Basketball 6 Thu Oct 01, 2009 07:34pm
IAABO refresher question #2 assignmentmaker Basketball 7 Mon Nov 21, 2005 02:38am
IAABO Question bjb3 Basketball 12 Mon Nov 07, 2005 06:37am
IAABO Question CD kgruber Basketball 0 Sun Oct 31, 2004 09:54pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1