![]() |
|
|||
|
By rule, it is not a backcourt violation because the last to touch the ball BEFORE it gained backcourt status was B1.
By SITUATION 11 (I think that was the #) from a couple years ago, it was ruled to be a violation because, somehow before and after are the same time. I calling it according to the rule book...no violation. Last edited by Camron Rust; Sat Dec 21, 2013 at 03:00am. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| backcourt or not? | jeremy341a | Basketball | 26 | Wed Dec 12, 2012 10:37am |
| Backcourt? | stiffler3492 | Basketball | 26 | Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:14pm |
| backcourt or no backcourt | cmathews | Basketball | 6 | Fri Feb 18, 2005 05:06pm |
| Backcourt or not? | johnyd | Basketball | 5 | Sun Jan 23, 2005 01:03pm |
| Backcourt or not? | moref | Basketball | 15 | Wed Jan 05, 2005 04:12pm |