![]() |
|
|||
|
Throw-in plus foul
Team A is awarded a throw-in. The official erroneously gives the ball to B1. While the ball is at the disposal of B1 but before the throw-in ends, A2 fouls B2. Bonus is not in effect. You make the ruling.
__________________
You learn something new everyday ... |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Throw-in and foul by A2 | The R | Basketball | 3 | Thu Sep 26, 2013 07:36pm |
| foul during throw in | yankeesfan | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 07, 2009 12:58am |
| Foul on throw in | ABO77 | Basketball | 9 | Wed Dec 26, 2007 09:42pm |
| Foul During AP Throw-In | Sven | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 04, 2005 09:04pm |
| Foul on AP throw in | ref18 | Basketball | 80 | Fri Apr 23, 2004 09:17pm |