![]() |
Throw-in plus foul
Team A is awarded a throw-in. The official erroneously gives the ball to B1. While the ball is at the disposal of B1 but before the throw-in ends, A2 fouls B2. Bonus is not in effect. You make the ruling.
|
First of all, this is not a correctable error.
With that said, the only way this error could be corrected is if neither a foul nor a violation had occurred before the throw-in by Team B was complete. Since a foul did occur, the time to fix the error is gone. The foul on A2 is counted, and Team B is awarded a throw-in since the bonus is not in effect. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:14pm. |