![]() |
|
|||
Just getting back to the board guys. I have not made him aware of the case play. I am looking at my 2012-13 rule book, and I honestly do not have 10.6.1 (E). I have 10.6.1 (a,b,c), however nothing beyond that. Possibly that's the disconnect? I don't know. I'll dig a little deeper and see what I can find.
Certainly not looking for an argument here. It's obvious there are two different interpretations of this rule. Again, I have my NFHS casebook in front of me, and I do not have that 10.6.1 E scenario. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
The Trip | so cal lurker | Football | 14 | Sat Dec 18, 2010 01:12pm |
Let's take a trip.. | ManInBlue | Baseball | 17 | Thu Apr 01, 2010 10:59pm |
2nd trip by coach | ggk | Baseball | 11 | Wed Aug 16, 2006 11:37am |
U-Trip Balls | Dukat | Softball | 6 | Mon Apr 19, 2004 09:18am |
Trip/or no trip? | J_Biz | Lacrosse | 2 | Mon May 14, 2001 08:10pm |