![]() |
|
|||
|
Maybe not a block but it appears the defender has arms all over the offensive player prior to any contact that would have been ruled player control. So maybe not a block but an illegal use call with the defenders arm because that certainly is not vertical??? Thoughts?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Michigan/Indiana: Blocking Foul (Valentine call in 2nd half) | JetMetFan | Basketball | 15 | Wed Feb 06, 2013 04:43pm |
| Indiana/Michigan block/charge | OKREF | Basketball | 39 | Mon Feb 04, 2013 05:26pm |
| Indiana /Michigan State | Rich | Basketball | 6 | Sun Jan 27, 2013 03:25pm |
| Indiana/Michigan | Johnny Ringo | Football | 18 | Tue Sep 29, 2009 11:53am |